People - oriented, better future

Dedicate to develop textile industry. Created higher value for customers, employees and shareholders with DEPEI fund. Contribute and serve the society with the biggest sincere.

Company Profile

Established in 2006, DEPEI Co. Ltd. is an exporting business which focuses on textiles. The headquarter is in the ancient capital of six dynasties – Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, with a 4-floor agency covers 6000 m2 in Shaoxing, Zhejiang Province.

The company’s main products are woven varieties along with knitted varieties: main woven varieties include cotton, polyester, viscose/ rayon, silk and then blended varieties; main knitted varieties include scuba knitting fabrics, cotton jersey, ponte roma, mesh, etc. The company also operates clothing export at the same time. The company's products are mainly exported to Europe, such as Italy, Spain, Germany, Belgium and other countries; the products enjoy high reputation and popularity. The company gradually enters the United States and the Southeast Asia markets from 2012.

Since the establishment of the company, it always adheres to the principles of people-oriented, and integrity; meanwhile, it remains the strength in the fierce market competition with its strong resource advantages and strict business philosophy, realizing fast and stable development. Every year, the sales volume is growing at a certain rate; in 2015, the sales reached 115 million dollars, ranking the first one hundred exporting enterprises in Jiangsu Province. Taking advantage of the textile resources in Zhejiang and Jiangsu area, the company sets up a virtuous operating model of production and sales. In order to better utilize the resources, the company established a branch in Shaoxing, Zhejiang Province in 2009; and in 2012, it built a well-equipped warehouse and an all-range sample display room.

The company keeps up with the fashion trend, continues to create new fabrics on the basis of common varieties, constantly developing with innovation.

Team Style

TEAM ELEGANT DEMEANOUR

以心為本,共創未來

致力於發展紡織業,以鸿运国际基金為基礎,為客戶、員工和股東創造更大價值,真誠回饋和服務於社會

公司概況

南京鸿运国际進出口貿易有限公司,成立於2006年是一家專業從事紡織品進出口的外貿企業,總部設立於六朝古都江蘇南京,並在浙江紹興設有上下4層共6000多平米的辦事機構。

公司的主營產品是梭織品種兼營針織品種:梭織主營品種有各種棉類,滌類,人棉/人絲類,絲綢類以及各式棉/滌/錦綸/人棉/人絲交織和混紡品種等;針織主要有空氣層,汗布、羅馬布和網眼等並兼營服裝類出口貿易。公司的產品主要銷往歐洲,如意大利、西班牙、德國、比利時等國家,在歐洲市場享有較高的知名度和美譽度。從2012年開始,逐漸進入美國及東南亞市場。

公司自成立以來,始終堅持以心為本、誠信立業的經營原則,同時憑借強大的資源優勢、嚴謹的經營理念,使企業在激烈的市場競爭中始終保持競爭力,實現了企業快速、穩定地發展。公司的銷售額每年均以一定幅度在增長,2015年公司的銷售額已達1.15億美金,已進入江蘇進出口企業的百名之列。如今已經已有兩百多家坯布供應商合作,互利共贏。公司充分利用江浙一帶的紡織資源,建立了產-銷良性循環的經營模式。為了更好的利用資源,公司於2009年在浙江紹興成立了分公司,2012年建立了配置完善的倉庫和品種齊全的樣品展示間。公司每年都在銷售常規品種的基礎上,緊跟流行趨勢,不斷的開發當下流行麵料,不斷在創新中求發展。

公司願以最好的產品、最好的服務、最好的信譽,成為您最可信賴的長期合作夥伴。

團隊風采

TEAM ELEGANT DEMEANOUR